Ciao, Venezia! I am ready for you! “Tall on the Water,” I will conquer you!

Special thanks to my professors who wrote my recommendations: Michael Bogan and Mark Donohue! I will make you proud!

Workshop/Competition Schedule:

July 2: Introduction

July 3: Site Visit

July 4: Lecture/Design

July 5: Lecture/Design

July 6: Lecture/Design

–WEEKEND BREAK–

July 9: Design

July 10: Design

July 11: Design

July 12: Design

July 13: Final Jury

Festa del Redentore

July 16: Model-Making/Renderings

July 17: Model-Making/Renderings

I am so excited for the lectures, and to meet new people and work with them! I’m not familiar with the list of lecturers, however last year they had Massimiliano Fuksas!!!

Leave a Reply

